Consultants

Maitland: Robin Lewis
Email: rlewis@eagle-lighting.co.za
Tell: 021 511 2640
Cell: 083 656 5016

Maitland: Ryan Rose
Email: rrose@eagle-lighting.co.za
Tell: 021 511 2640
Cell: 083 642 7212

Maitland: Gavin Brooker
Email: gbrooker@eagle-lighting.co.za
Tell: 021 511 2640
Cell: 083 560 8005

Maitland: Ryan Romans
Email: rromans@eagle-lighting.co.za
Tell: 021 511 2640
Cell: 073 193 1855

Cape Town: Alex Swanepoel
Email: aswanepoel@eagle-lighting.co.za
Tell: 021 424 4071
Cell: 061 988 5835

Somerset West: Fadiel Richards
Email: frichards@eagle-lighting.co.za
Tell: 021 852 0807
Cell: 083 478 0858

Lakeside: Louise Haupt
Email: lhaupt@eagle-lighting.co.za
Tell: 021 701 5528
Cell: 074 978 3871

Tygervalley: Shawn Swanepoel
Email: sswanepoel@eagle-lighting.co.za
Tell: 021 914 2488
Cell: 079 864 4302

Tygervalley: Nazeem Janodien
Email: njanodien@eagle-lighting.co.za
Tell: 021 914 2488
Cell: 072 357 1682

George: Dehain Sauer
Email: dsauer@eagle-lighting.co.za
Tell: 044 050 0177
Cell: 073 957 7263

George: Mercia Wolfaard
Email: mwolfaard@eagle-lighting.co.za
Tell: 044 050 0177
Cell: 079 268 9957